Find your railway ticket for direction
Ileck 1 - Karagandy Pass

Ileck 1 2704820 Karagandy Pass 2708950

Train schedule Ileck 1 → Karagandy Pass

Return trains Karagandy Pass → Ileck 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ileck 1

18:45

Karagandy Pass

02:20

31:35

Dist. 1724 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ileck 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ileck 1 → Karagandy Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Ileck 1 Karagandy Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ileck 1 and Karagandy Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1724 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 31:35 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 31:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ileck 1 and Karagandy Pass. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ileck 1 and Karagandy Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Илецк 1 - Караганды Пасс

Илецк 1 2704820 Караганды Пасс 2708950

Расписание поездов Илецк 1 → Караганды Пасс

Смотреть обратно Караганды Пасс → Илецк 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Илецк 1

18:45

Караганды Пасс

02:20

31:35

Раст. 1724 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Илецк 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Илецк 1 → Караганды Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Илецк 1 Караганды Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Илецк 1 Караганды Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1724 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 31:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 31:35 часов. Всего между Илецк 1 и Караганды Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Илецк 1 Караганды Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.