Find your railway ticket for direction
Ileck 1 - Orsk

Ileck 1 2704820 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Ileck 1 → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Ileck 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ileck 1

18:45

Orsk

00:02

05:17

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ileck 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ileck 1 → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ileck 1 Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ileck 1 and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 05:17 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 05:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ileck 1 and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ileck 1 and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Илецк 1 - Орск

Илецк 1 2704820 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Илецк 1 → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Илецк 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Илецк 1

18:45

Орск

00:02

05:17

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Илецк 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Илецк 1 → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Илецк 1 Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Илецк 1 Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 05:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 05:17 часов. Всего между Илецк 1 и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Илецк 1 Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.