Find your railway ticket for direction
Uralsk - Irchenko

Uralsk 2704810 Irchenko 2708887

Train schedule Uralsk → Irchenko

Return trains Irchenko → Uralsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uralsk

12:37

Irchenko

19:35

30:58

Dist. 1574 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uralsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irchenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uralsk → Irchenko

If you need to buy railway ticket Uralsk Irchenko online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uralsk and Irchenko we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1574 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 30:58 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 30:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uralsk and Irchenko. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 12:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uralsk and Irchenko starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уральск - Ирченко

Уральск 2704810 Ирченко 2708887

Расписание поездов Уральск → Ирченко

Смотреть обратно Ирченко → Уральск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уральск

12:37

Ирченко

19:35

30:58

Раст. 1574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ирченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уральск → Ирченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Уральск Ирченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уральск Ирченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1574 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 30:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 30:58 часов. Всего между Уральск и Ирченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уральск Ирченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.