Find your railway ticket for direction
Uralsk - Ileck 1

Uralsk 2704810 Ileck 1 2704820

Train schedule Uralsk → Ileck 1

Return trains Ileck 1 → Uralsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uralsk

12:37

Ileck 1

17:52

05:15

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uralsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ileck 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uralsk → Ileck 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Uralsk Ileck 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uralsk and Ileck 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 264 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 05:15 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 05:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uralsk and Ileck 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 12:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uralsk and Ileck 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уральск - Илецк 1

Уральск 2704810 Илецк 1 2704820

Расписание поездов Уральск → Илецк 1

Смотреть обратно Илецк 1 → Уральск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уральск

12:37

Илецк 1

17:52

05:15

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Илецк 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уральск → Илецк 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Уральск Илецк 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уральск Илецк 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 05:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 05:15 часов. Всего между Уральск и Илецк 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уральск Илецк 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.