Find your railway ticket for direction
Zilupe - Rezekne 2

Zilupe 2500415 Rezekne 2 2500366

Train schedule Zilupe → Rezekne 2

Return trains Rezekne 2 → Zilupe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zilupe

04:22

Rezekne 2

05:12

00:50

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zilupe

05:22

Rezekne 2

06:12

00:50

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zilupe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rezekne 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zilupe → Rezekne 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Zilupe Rezekne 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zilupe and Rezekne 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №791Р and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zilupe and Rezekne 2. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 04:22. And the latest one is №037Р, it departures at 05:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zilupe and Rezekne 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зилупе - Резекне 2

Зилупе 2500415 Резекне 2 2500366

Расписание поездов Зилупе → Резекне 2

Смотреть обратно Резекне 2 → Зилупе

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зилупе

04:22

Резекне 2

05:12

00:50

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зилупе

05:22

Резекне 2

06:12

00:50

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зилупе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Резекне 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зилупе → Резекне 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Зилупе Резекне 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зилупе Резекне 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №791Р - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Зилупе и Резекне 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 04:22 утра, а самый поздний - №037Р в 05:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зилупе Резекне 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.