Find your railway ticket for direction
Rezekne 2 - Krustpils

Rezekne 2 2500366 Krustpils 2500368

Train schedule Rezekne 2 → Krustpils

Return trains Krustpils → Rezekne 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rezekne 2

05:22

Krustpils

06:31

01:09

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rezekne 2

06:22

Krustpils

07:31

01:09

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rezekne 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krustpils

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rezekne 2 → Krustpils

If you need to buy railway ticket Rezekne 2 Krustpils online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rezekne 2 and Krustpils we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №791Р and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rezekne 2 and Krustpils. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 05:22. And the latest one is №037Р, it departures at 06:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rezekne 2 and Krustpils starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Резекне 2 - Крустпилс

Резекне 2 2500366 Крустпилс 2500368

Расписание поездов Резекне 2 → Крустпилс

Смотреть обратно Крустпилс → Резекне 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Резекне 2

05:22

Крустпилс

06:31

01:09

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Резекне 2

06:22

Крустпилс

07:31

01:09

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Резекне 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крустпилс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Резекне 2 → Крустпилс

Чтобы купить жд билет Резекне 2 Крустпилс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Резекне 2 Крустпилс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №791Р - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Резекне 2 и Крустпилс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 05:22 утра, а самый поздний - №037Р в 06:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Резекне 2 Крустпилс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.