Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiana - Hosta

Kiana 2400450 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Kiana → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Kiana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiana

03:03

Hosta

08:12

53:09

Dist. 2493 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiana → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiana Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiana and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2493 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 53:09 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 53:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kiana and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 03:03. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 03:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiana and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кяна - Хоста

Кяна 2400450 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Кяна → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Кяна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кяна

03:03

Хоста

08:12

53:09

Раст. 2493 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кяна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кяна → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Кяна Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кяна Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2493 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 53:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 53:09 часов. Всего между Кяна и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 03:03 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 03:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кяна Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.