Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiana - Komarichi

Kiana 2400450 Komarichi 2000826

Train schedule Kiana → Komarichi

Return trains Komarichi → Kiana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 857 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiana → Komarichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiana Komarichi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiana and Komarichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 857 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 15:39 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 15:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kiana and Komarichi. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 03:03. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 03:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiana and Komarichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кяна - Комаричи

Кяна 2400450 Комаричи 2000826

Расписание поездов Кяна → Комаричи

Смотреть обратно Комаричи → Кяна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кяна

03:03

Комаричи

18:42

15:39

Раст. 857 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кяна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаричи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кяна → Комаричи

Чтобы купить жд билет Кяна Комаричи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кяна Комаричи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 857 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 15:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 15:39 часов. Всего между Кяна и Комаричи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 03:03 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 03:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кяна Комаричи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.