Find your railway ticket for direction
Kibartai - Smorgon

Kibartai 2400433 Smorgon 2100205

Train schedule Kibartai → Smorgon

Return trains Smorgon → Kibartai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kibartai

23:15

Smorgon

04:31

05:16

Dist. 269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kibartai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smorgon

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kibartai → Smorgon

If you need to buy railway ticket Kibartai Smorgon online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kibartai and Smorgon we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 269 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 05:16 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 05:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kibartai and Smorgon. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kibartai and Smorgon starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кибартай - Сморгонь

Кибартай 2400433 Сморгонь 2100205

Расписание поездов Кибартай → Сморгонь

Смотреть обратно Сморгонь → Кибартай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кибартай

23:15

Сморгонь

04:31

05:16

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кибартай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сморгонь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кибартай → Сморгонь

Чтобы купить жд билет Кибартай Сморгонь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кибартай Сморгонь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 05:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 05:16 часов. Всего между Кибартай и Сморгонь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кибартай Сморгонь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.