Find your railway ticket for direction
Kibartai - Krasnodar 1

Kibartai 2400433 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Kibartai → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Kibartai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kibartai

23:15

Krasnodar 1

00:42

49:27

Dist. 2469 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kibartai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kibartai → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kibartai Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kibartai and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2469 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 49:27 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 49:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kibartai and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kibartai and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кибартай - Краснодар 1

Кибартай 2400433 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Кибартай → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Кибартай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кибартай

23:15

Краснодар 1

00:42

49:27

Раст. 2469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кибартай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кибартай → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кибартай Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кибартай Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2469 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 49:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 49:27 часов. Всего между Кибартай и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кибартай Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.