PROIZD™ – train Kibartai - Gagarin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kibartai – Gagarin

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:51
19h 19min
09:10
030Т
Passenger
Regular
Kaliningrad Pass Moskva Belorusskaia
14:08
19h 2min
09:10
030Ч
Passenger
Regular
Kaliningrad Pass Moskva Belorusskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kibartai Gagarin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kibartai and Gagarin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1286 km, and the fastest train №030Ч arrives in 19:02 hours. The slowest train is №030Т and it arrives in 19:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kibartai and Gagarin. So far the most earliest train is №030Т and it departures at 13:51. And the latest one is №030Ч, it departures at 14:08:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kibartai and Gagarin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Кибартай → Гагарин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кибартай – Гагарин

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:51
19ч 19мин
09:10
030Т
Пассажирский
Обычный
Калининград Пасс Южный Москва Белорусская
14:08
19ч 2мин
09:10
030Ч
Пассажирский
Обычный
Калининград Пасс Южный Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кибартай Гагарин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кибартай и Гагарин , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1286 км, и самый быстрый поезд №030Ч преодолевает его за 19:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №030Т проходит за 19:19 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Кибартай и Гагарин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №030Т отправляется в 13:51. Самый поздний - №030Ч в 14:08:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кибартай Гагарин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.