Find your railway ticket for direction
Gyrbovo - Drokiia

Gyrbovo 2301581 Drokiia 2300557

Train schedule Gyrbovo → Drokiia

Return trains Drokiia → Gyrbovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gyrbovo

12:24

Drokiia

14:26

02:02

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gyrbovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gyrbovo → Drokiia

If you need to buy railway ticket Gyrbovo Drokiia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gyrbovo and Drokiia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 70 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 02:02 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 02:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gyrbovo and Drokiia. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 12:24. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gyrbovo and Drokiia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гырбово - Дрокия

Гырбово 2301581 Дрокия 2300557

Расписание поездов Гырбово → Дрокия

Смотреть обратно Дрокия → Гырбово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гырбово

12:24

Дрокия

14:26

02:02

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гырбово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гырбово → Дрокия

Чтобы купить жд билет Гырбово Дрокия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гырбово Дрокия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 70 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 02:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 02:02 часов. Всего между Гырбово и Дрокия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 12:24 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гырбово Дрокия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.