Find your railway ticket for direction
Gyrbovo - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Gyrbovo 2301581 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Gyrbovo → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Gyrbovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gyrbovo

06:03

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:04

09:01

Dist. 411 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gyrbovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gyrbovo → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Gyrbovo Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gyrbovo and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 411 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 09:01 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 09:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gyrbovo and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 06:03. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 06:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gyrbovo and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гырбово - Киев-Пассажирский

Гырбово 2301581 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Гырбово → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Гырбово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гырбово

06:03

Киев-Пассажирский

15:04

09:01

Раст. 411 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гырбово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гырбово → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Гырбово Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гырбово Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 411 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 09:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 09:01 часов. Всего между Гырбово и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 06:03 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 06:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гырбово Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.