Find your railway ticket for direction
Naslavcha - Kelerash

Naslavcha 2301575 Kelerash 2300587

Train schedule Naslavcha → Kelerash

Return trains Kelerash → Naslavcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Naslavcha

12:12

Kelerash

19:41

07:29

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Naslavcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kelerash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Naslavcha → Kelerash

If you need to buy railway ticket Naslavcha Kelerash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Naslavcha and Kelerash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 07:29 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 07:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Naslavcha and Kelerash. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 12:12. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 12:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Naslavcha and Kelerash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Наславча - Кэлэрашь

Наславча 2301575 Кэлэрашь 2300587

Расписание поездов Наславча → Кэлэрашь

Смотреть обратно Кэлэрашь → Наславча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Наславча

12:12

Кэлэрашь

19:41

07:29

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Наславча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кэлэрашь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Наславча → Кэлэрашь

Чтобы купить жд билет Наславча Кэлэрашь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Наславча Кэлэрашь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 07:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 07:29 часов. Всего между Наславча и Кэлэрашь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 12:12 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 12:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Наславча Кэлэрашь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.