Find your railway ticket for direction
Bumbeta - Gyrbovo

Bumbeta 2301567 Gyrbovo 2301581

Train schedule Bumbeta → Gyrbovo

Return trains Gyrbovo → Bumbeta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bumbeta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gyrbovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bumbeta → Gyrbovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Bumbeta Gyrbovo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bumbeta and Gyrbovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 06:33 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 06:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bumbeta and Gyrbovo. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bumbeta and Gyrbovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бумбэта - Гырбово

Бумбэта 2301567 Гырбово 2301581

Расписание поездов Бумбэта → Гырбово

Смотреть обратно Гырбово → Бумбэта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бумбэта

23:29

Гырбово

06:02

06:33

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бумбэта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гырбово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бумбэта → Гырбово

Чтобы купить жд билет Бумбэта Гырбово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бумбэта Гырбово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 06:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 06:33 часов. Всего между Бумбэта и Гырбово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бумбэта Гырбово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.