Find your railway ticket for direction
Bumbeta - Kelerash

Bumbeta 2301567 Kelerash 2300587

Train schedule Bumbeta → Kelerash

Return trains Kelerash → Bumbeta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bumbeta

18:44

Kelerash

19:41

00:57

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bumbeta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kelerash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bumbeta → Kelerash

If you need to buy railway ticket Bumbeta Kelerash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bumbeta and Kelerash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bumbeta and Kelerash. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 18:44. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 18:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bumbeta and Kelerash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бумбэта - Кэлэрашь

Бумбэта 2301567 Кэлэрашь 2300587

Расписание поездов Бумбэта → Кэлэрашь

Смотреть обратно Кэлэрашь → Бумбэта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бумбэта

18:44

Кэлэрашь

19:41

00:57

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бумбэта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кэлэрашь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бумбэта → Кэлэрашь

Чтобы купить жд билет Бумбэта Кэлэрашь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бумбэта Кэлэрашь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Бумбэта и Кэлэрашь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 18:44 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 18:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бумбэта Кэлэрашь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.