Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereshty - Oknica

Bereshty 2301554 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Bereshty → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Bereshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

00:40

Oknica

04:26

03:46

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

13:40

Oknica

17:23

03:43

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereshty → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereshty Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereshty and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 173 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 03:43 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 03:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bereshty and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereshty and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берешты - Окница

Берешты 2301554 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Берешты → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Берешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

00:40

Окница

04:26

03:46

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

13:40

Окница

17:23

03:43

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берешты → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Берешты Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берешты Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 03:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 03:46 часов. Всего между Берешты и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берешты Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.