Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereshty - Kishineu

Bereshty 2301554 Kishineu 2300000

Train schedule Bereshty → Kishineu

Return trains Kishineu → Bereshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

06:32

Kishineu

08:31

01:59

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

22:08

Kishineu

00:13

02:05

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereshty → Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereshty Kishineu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereshty and Kishineu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 01:59 hours. The slowest train is №047Ь and it arrives in 02:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bereshty and Kishineu. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 22:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereshty and Kishineu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берешты - Кишинэу

Берешты 2301554 Кишинэу 2300000

Расписание поездов Берешты → Кишинэу

Смотреть обратно Кишинэу → Берешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

06:32

Кишинэу

08:31

01:59

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

22:08

Кишинэу

00:13

02:05

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берешты → Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Берешты Кишинэу онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берешты Кишинэу, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 01:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Ь - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Берешты и Кишинэу курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 22:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берешты Кишинэу открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.