Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereshty - Kozyatyn-1

Bereshty 2301554 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Bereshty → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Bereshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

00:40

Kozyatyn-1

11:31

10:51

Dist. 438 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

13:40

Kozyatyn-1

01:07

11:27

Dist. 438 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereshty → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereshty Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereshty and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 438 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 10:51 hours. The slowest train is №047Щ and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bereshty and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereshty and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берешты - Казатин-1

Берешты 2301554 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Берешты → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Берешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

00:40

Казатин-1

11:31

10:51

Раст. 438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

13:40

Казатин-1

01:07

11:27

Раст. 438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берешты → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Берешты Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берешты Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 438 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 10:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Щ - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Берешты и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берешты Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.