Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereshty - Vinnytsya

Bereshty 2301554 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Bereshty → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Bereshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

00:40

Vinnytsya

10:18

09:38

Dist. 374 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereshty

13:40

Vinnytsya

00:05

10:25

Dist. 374 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereshty → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereshty Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereshty and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 374 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 09:38 hours. The slowest train is №047Щ and it arrives in 10:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bereshty and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereshty and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берешты - Винница

Берешты 2301554 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Берешты → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Берешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

00:40

Винница

10:18

09:38

Раст. 374 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

13:40

Винница

00:05

10:25

Раст. 374 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берешты → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Берешты Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берешты Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 374 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 09:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Щ - проходит за 10:25 часов. Всего между Берешты и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берешты Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.