PROIZD™ – train Bereshty - Chihachevo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereshty – Chihachevo

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:14
30h 49min
11:44
Kishineu Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereshty Chihachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereshty and Chihachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1397 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 30:49 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 30:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bereshty and Chihachevo. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 00:18:00. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 00:18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereshty and Chihachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берешты - Чихачево

Берешты 2301554 Чихачево 2004524

Расписание поездов Берешты → Чихачево

Смотреть обратно Чихачево → Берешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берешты

00:40

Чихачево

07:09

30:29

Раст. 1397 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берешты → Чихачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Берешты Чихачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берешты Чихачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1397 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 30:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 30:29 часов. Всего между Берешты и Чихачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берешты Чихачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.