Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc-Sloboziia - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Belc-Sloboziia 2300620 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Belc-Sloboziia → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Belc-Sloboziia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc-Sloboziia

03:18

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:03

16:45

Dist. 849 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belc-Sloboziia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belc-Sloboziia → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc-Sloboziia Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc-Sloboziia and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 849 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 16:45 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 16:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belc-Sloboziia and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 03:18. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 03:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc-Sloboziia and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Слобозия - Хутор-Михайловский

Бэлць-Слобозия 2300620 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Слобозия → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Бэлць-Слобозия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Слобозия

03:18

Хутор-Михайловский

20:03

16:45

Раст. 849 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Слобозия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Слобозия → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Слобозия Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Слобозия Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 849 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 16:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 16:45 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Слобозия и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 03:18 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 03:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Слобозия Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.