PROIZD™ – train Belc-Sloboziia - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc-Sloboziia – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
35h 28min
05:24
Kishineu Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc-Sloboziia Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc-Sloboziia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 513 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 11:28 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 11:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belc-Sloboziia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 02:36:00. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 02:36:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc-Sloboziia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Слобозия - Киев-Пассажирский

Бэлць-Слобозия 2300620 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Слобозия → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Бэлць-Слобозия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Слобозия

03:18

Киев-Пассажирский

15:04

11:46

Раст. 513 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Слобозия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Слобозия → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Слобозия Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Слобозия Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 513 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 11:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 11:46 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Слобозия и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 03:18 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 03:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Слобозия Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.