Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc-Sloboziia - Moskva Kievskaia

Belc-Sloboziia 2300620 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Belc-Sloboziia → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Belc-Sloboziia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc-Sloboziia

03:18

Moskva Kievskaia

05:18

26:00

Dist. 1368 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belc-Sloboziia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belc-Sloboziia → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc-Sloboziia Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc-Sloboziia and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1368 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 26:00 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 26:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belc-Sloboziia and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 03:18. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 03:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc-Sloboziia and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Слобозия - Москва Киевская

Бэлць-Слобозия 2300620 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Слобозия → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Бэлць-Слобозия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Слобозия

03:18

Москва Киевская

05:18

26:00

Раст. 1368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Слобозия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Слобозия → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Слобозия Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Слобозия Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1368 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 26:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 26:00 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Слобозия и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 03:18 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 03:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Слобозия Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.