Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiraspol - Bulboaka

Tiraspol 2300610 Bulboaka 2300595

Train schedule Tiraspol → Bulboaka

Return trains Bulboaka → Tiraspol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
065М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiraspol

17:04

Bulboaka

18:18

01:14

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route
642Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiraspol

19:30

Bulboaka

20:38

01:08

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiraspol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bulboaka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiraspol → Bulboaka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiraspol Bulboaka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiraspol and Bulboaka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 33 km, and the fastest train №642Ш arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №065М and it arrives in 01:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tiraspol and Bulboaka. So far the most earliest train is №065М and it departures at 17:04. And the latest one is №642Ш, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiraspol and Bulboaka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тираспол - Булбоака

Тираспол 2300610 Булбоака 2300595

Расписание поездов Тираспол → Булбоака

Смотреть обратно Булбоака → Тираспол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
065М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тираспол

17:04

Булбоака

18:18

01:14

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
642Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тираспол

19:30

Булбоака

20:38

01:08

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тираспол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Булбоака

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тираспол → Булбоака

Чтобы купить жд билет Тираспол Булбоака онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тираспол Булбоака, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 33 км, и самый быстрый поезд №642Ш преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №065М - проходит за 01:14 часов. Всего между Тираспол и Булбоака курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №065М отправляется в 17:04 утра, а самый поздний - №642Ш в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тираспол Булбоака открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.