Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiraspol - Kishineu

Tiraspol 2300610 Kishineu 2300000

Train schedule Tiraspol → Kishineu

Return trains Kishineu → Tiraspol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
065М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiraspol

17:04

Kishineu

19:33

02:29

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route
642Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiraspol

19:30

Kishineu

21:54

02:24

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiraspol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiraspol → Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiraspol Kishineu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiraspol and Kishineu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 71 km, and the fastest train №642Ш arrives in 02:24 hours. The slowest train is №065М and it arrives in 02:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tiraspol and Kishineu. So far the most earliest train is №065М and it departures at 17:04. And the latest one is №642Ш, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiraspol and Kishineu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тираспол - Кишинэу

Тираспол 2300610 Кишинэу 2300000

Расписание поездов Тираспол → Кишинэу

Смотреть обратно Кишинэу → Тираспол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
065М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тираспол

17:04

Кишинэу

19:33

02:29

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
642Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тираспол

19:30

Кишинэу

21:54

02:24

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тираспол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тираспол → Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Тираспол Кишинэу онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тираспол Кишинэу, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 71 км, и самый быстрый поезд №642Ш преодолевает его за 02:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №065М - проходит за 02:29 часов. Всего между Тираспол и Кишинэу курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №065М отправляется в 17:04 утра, а самый поздний - №642Ш в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тираспол Кишинэу открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.