Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiraspol - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Tiraspol 2300610 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Tiraspol → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Tiraspol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiraspol

02:09

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

13:08

10:59

Dist. 627 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiraspol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiraspol → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiraspol Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiraspol and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 627 km, and the fastest train №066Щ arrives in 10:59 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 10:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tiraspol and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 02:09. And the latest one is №066Щ, it departures at 02:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiraspol and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тираспол - Киев-Пассажирский

Тираспол 2300610 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Тираспол → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Тираспол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тираспол

02:09

Киев-Пассажирский

13:08

10:59

Раст. 627 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тираспол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тираспол → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Тираспол Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тираспол Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 627 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Щ преодолевает его за 10:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 10:59 часов. Всего между Тираспол и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 02:09 утра, а самый поздний - №066Щ в 02:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тираспол Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.