Find your railway ticket for direction
Bender 2 - Kotovsk

Bender 2 2300597 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Bender 2 → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Bender 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bender 2

01:44

Kotovsk

05:19

03:35

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bender 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bender 2 → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bender 2 Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bender 2 and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 173 km, and the fastest train №066Щ arrives in 03:35 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 03:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bender 2 and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 01:44. And the latest one is №066Щ, it departures at 01:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bender 2 and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бендер 2 - Котовск

Бендер 2 2300597 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Бендер 2 → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Бендер 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бендер 2

01:44

Котовск

05:19

03:35

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бендер 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бендер 2 → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Бендер 2 Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бендер 2 Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Щ преодолевает его за 03:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 03:35 часов. Всего между Бендер 2 и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 01:44 утра, а самый поздний - №066Щ в 01:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бендер 2 Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.