Find your railway ticket for direction
Bender 2 - Zhmerynka

Bender 2 2300597 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Bender 2 → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Bender 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bender 2

01:44

Zhmerynka

08:15

06:31

Dist. 372 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bender 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bender 2 → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bender 2 Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bender 2 and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 372 km, and the fastest train №066Щ arrives in 06:31 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 06:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bender 2 and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 01:44. And the latest one is №066Щ, it departures at 01:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bender 2 and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бендер 2 - Жмеринка

Бендер 2 2300597 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Бендер 2 → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Бендер 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бендер 2

01:44

Жмеринка

08:15

06:31

Раст. 372 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бендер 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бендер 2 → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бендер 2 Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бендер 2 Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 372 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Щ преодолевает его за 06:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 06:31 часов. Всего между Бендер 2 и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 01:44 утра, а самый поздний - №066Щ в 01:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бендер 2 Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.