Find your railway ticket for direction
Bulboaka - Bender 2

Bulboaka 2300595 Bender 2 2300597

Train schedule Bulboaka → Bender 2

Return trains Bender 2 → Bulboaka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bulboaka

00:44

Bender 2

01:13

00:29

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bulboaka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bender 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bulboaka → Bender 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Bulboaka Bender 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bulboaka and Bender 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №066Щ arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bulboaka and Bender 2. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 00:44. And the latest one is №066Щ, it departures at 00:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bulboaka and Bender 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Булбоака - Бендер 2

Булбоака 2300595 Бендер 2 2300597

Расписание поездов Булбоака → Бендер 2

Смотреть обратно Бендер 2 → Булбоака

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Булбоака

00:44

Бендер 2

01:13

00:29

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Булбоака

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бендер 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Булбоака → Бендер 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Булбоака Бендер 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Булбоака Бендер 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Щ преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Булбоака и Бендер 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 00:44 утра, а самый поздний - №066Щ в 00:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Булбоака Бендер 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.