Find your railway ticket for direction
Bulboaka - Vinnytsya

Bulboaka 2300595 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Bulboaka → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Bulboaka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 439 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bulboaka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bulboaka → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Bulboaka Vinnytsya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bulboaka and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 439 km, and the fastest train №066Щ arrives in 08:37 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 08:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bulboaka and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 00:44. And the latest one is №066Щ, it departures at 00:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bulboaka and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Булбоака - Винница

Булбоака 2300595 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Булбоака → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Булбоака

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Булбоака

00:44

Винница

09:21

08:37

Раст. 439 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Булбоака

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Булбоака → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Булбоака Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Булбоака Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 439 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Щ преодолевает его за 08:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 08:37 часов. Всего между Булбоака и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 00:44 утра, а самый поздний - №066Щ в 00:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Булбоака Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.