Find your railway ticket for direction
Streshen - Ungen

Streshen 2300589 Ungen 2300145

Train schedule Streshen → Ungen

Return trains Ungen → Streshen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Streshen

22:05

Ungen

00:07

02:02

Dist. 81 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Streshen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ungen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Streshen → Ungen

If you need to buy railway ticket Streshen Ungen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Streshen and Ungen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 81 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 02:02 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 02:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Streshen and Ungen. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 22:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Streshen and Ungen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрэшень - Унгень

Стрэшень 2300589 Унгень 2300145

Расписание поездов Стрэшень → Унгень

Смотреть обратно Унгень → Стрэшень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрэшень

22:05

Унгень

00:07

02:02

Раст. 81 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрэшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Унгень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрэшень → Унгень

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрэшень Унгень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрэшень Унгень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 81 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 02:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 02:02 часов. Всего между Стрэшень и Унгень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 22:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрэшень Унгень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.