Find your railway ticket for direction
Kelerash - Korneshty

Kelerash 2300587 Korneshty 2300584

Train schedule Kelerash → Korneshty

Return trains Korneshty → Kelerash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kelerash

22:33

Korneshty

23:21

00:48

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kelerash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korneshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kelerash → Korneshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Kelerash Korneshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kelerash and Korneshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 30 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kelerash and Korneshty. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 22:33. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 22:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kelerash and Korneshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кэлэрашь - Корнешты

Кэлэрашь 2300587 Корнешты 2300584

Расписание поездов Кэлэрашь → Корнешты

Смотреть обратно Корнешты → Кэлэрашь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кэлэрашь

22:33

Корнешты

23:21

00:48

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кэлэрашь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корнешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кэлэрашь → Корнешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Кэлэрашь Корнешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кэлэрашь Корнешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 30 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Кэлэрашь и Корнешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 22:33 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 22:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кэлэрашь Корнешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.