Find your railway ticket for direction
Kelerash - Belc Orash

Kelerash 2300587 Belc Orash 2300574

Train schedule Kelerash → Belc Orash

Return trains Belc Orash → Kelerash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kelerash

23:25

Belc Orash

02:19

02:54

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kelerash

22:33

Belc Orash

02:33

04:00

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kelerash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belc Orash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kelerash → Belc Orash

If you need to buy railway ticket Kelerash Belc Orash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kelerash and Belc Orash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 02:54 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 04:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kelerash and Belc Orash. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 22:33. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kelerash and Belc Orash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кэлэрашь - Бэлць-Ораш

Кэлэрашь 2300587 Бэлць-Ораш 2300574

Расписание поездов Кэлэрашь → Бэлць-Ораш

Смотреть обратно Бэлць-Ораш → Кэлэрашь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кэлэрашь

23:25

Бэлць-Ораш

02:19

02:54

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кэлэрашь

22:33

Бэлць-Ораш

02:33

04:00

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кэлэрашь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кэлэрашь → Бэлць-Ораш

Чтобы купить жд билет Кэлэрашь Бэлць-Ораш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кэлэрашь Бэлць-Ораш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 02:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 04:00 часов. Всего между Кэлэрашь и Бэлць-Ораш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 22:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кэлэрашь Бэлць-Ораш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.