Find your railway ticket for direction
Kelerash - Kalinkovichi

Kelerash 2300587 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Kelerash → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Kelerash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kelerash

23:25

Kalinkovichi

18:53

19:28

Dist. 811 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kelerash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kelerash → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kelerash Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kelerash and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 811 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 19:28 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 19:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kelerash and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kelerash and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кэлэрашь - Калинковичи

Кэлэрашь 2300587 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Кэлэрашь → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Кэлэрашь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кэлэрашь

23:25

Калинковичи

18:53

19:28

Раст. 811 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кэлэрашь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кэлэрашь → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Кэлэрашь Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кэлэрашь Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 811 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 19:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 19:28 часов. Всего между Кэлэрашь и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кэлэрашь Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.