Find your railway ticket for direction
Kelerash - Chihachevo

Kelerash 2300587 Chihachevo 2004524

Train schedule Kelerash → Chihachevo

Return trains Chihachevo → Kelerash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kelerash

23:25

Chihachevo

07:09

31:44

Dist. 1457 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kelerash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chihachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kelerash → Chihachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kelerash Chihachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kelerash and Chihachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1457 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 31:44 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 31:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kelerash and Chihachevo. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kelerash and Chihachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кэлэрашь - Чихачево

Кэлэрашь 2300587 Чихачево 2004524

Расписание поездов Кэлэрашь → Чихачево

Смотреть обратно Чихачево → Кэлэрашь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кэлэрашь

23:25

Чихачево

07:09

31:44

Раст. 1457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кэлэрашь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кэлэрашь → Чихачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Кэлэрашь Чихачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кэлэрашь Чихачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1457 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 31:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 31:44 часов. Всего между Кэлэрашь и Чихачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кэлэрашь Чихачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.