PROIZD™ – train Sipoteny - Kelerash: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sipoteny – Kelerash

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:45
24h 11min
18:30
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Sipoteny Kelerash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sipoteny and Kelerash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 0:11 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 0:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sipoteny and Kelerash. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 17:03:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 17:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sipoteny and Kelerash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сипотены - Кэлэрашь

Сипотены 2300586 Кэлэрашь 2300587

Расписание поездов Сипотены → Кэлэрашь

Смотреть обратно Кэлэрашь → Сипотены

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сипотены

19:29

Кэлэрашь

19:41

00:12

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сипотены

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кэлэрашь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сипотены → Кэлэрашь

Чтобы купить жд билет Сипотены Кэлэрашь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сипотены Кэлэрашь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Сипотены и Кэлэрашь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 19:29 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 19:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сипотены Кэлэрашь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.