Find your railway ticket for direction
Sipoteny - Belc Orash

Sipoteny 2300586 Belc Orash 2300574

Train schedule Sipoteny → Belc Orash

Return trains Belc Orash → Sipoteny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sipoteny

22:47

Belc Orash

02:33

03:46

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sipoteny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belc Orash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sipoteny → Belc Orash

If you need to buy railway ticket Sipoteny Belc Orash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sipoteny and Belc Orash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 124 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 03:46 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 03:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sipoteny and Belc Orash. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 22:47. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 22:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sipoteny and Belc Orash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сипотены - Бэлць-Ораш

Сипотены 2300586 Бэлць-Ораш 2300574

Расписание поездов Сипотены → Бэлць-Ораш

Смотреть обратно Бэлць-Ораш → Сипотены

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сипотены

22:47

Бэлць-Ораш

02:33

03:46

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сипотены

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сипотены → Бэлць-Ораш

Чтобы купить жд билет Сипотены Бэлць-Ораш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сипотены Бэлць-Ораш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 03:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 03:46 часов. Всего между Сипотены и Бэлць-Ораш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 22:47 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 22:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сипотены Бэлць-Ораш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.