Find your railway ticket for direction
Korneshty - Rediul-Mar

Korneshty 2300584 Rediul-Mar 2300553

Train schedule Korneshty → Rediul-Mar

Return trains Rediul-Mar → Korneshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 185 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korneshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korneshty → Rediul-Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Korneshty Rediul-Mar online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korneshty and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 185 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 05:40 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 05:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korneshty and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korneshty and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корнешты - Редиул-Маре

Корнешты 2300584 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Корнешты → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Корнешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корнешты

23:23

Редиул-Маре

05:03

05:40

Раст. 185 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корнешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корнешты → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Корнешты Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корнешты Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 185 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 05:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 05:40 часов. Всего между Корнешты и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корнешты Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.