Find your railway ticket for direction
Korneshty - Velchinec

Korneshty 2300584 Velchinec 2300547

Train schedule Korneshty → Velchinec

Return trains Velchinec → Korneshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korneshty

23:23

Velchinec

06:34

07:11

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korneshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korneshty → Velchinec

If you need to buy railway ticket Korneshty Velchinec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korneshty and Velchinec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 07:11 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 07:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korneshty and Velchinec. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korneshty and Velchinec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корнешты - Вэлчинец

Корнешты 2300584 Вэлчинец 2300547

Расписание поездов Корнешты → Вэлчинец

Смотреть обратно Вэлчинец → Корнешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корнешты

23:23

Вэлчинец

06:34

07:11

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корнешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корнешты → Вэлчинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Корнешты Вэлчинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корнешты Вэлчинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 07:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 07:11 часов. Всего между Корнешты и Вэлчинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корнешты Вэлчинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.