PROIZD™ – train Korneshty - Konotop: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Korneshty – Konotop

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
18h 41min
05:24
Kishineu Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Korneshty Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korneshty and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 846 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 18:41 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 18:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korneshty and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 22:29:00. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 22:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korneshty and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корнешты - Конотоп

Корнешты 2300584 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Корнешты → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Корнешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корнешты

23:23

Конотоп

18:10

18:47

Раст. 846 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корнешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корнешты → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Корнешты Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корнешты Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 846 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 18:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 18:47 часов. Всего между Корнешты и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корнешты Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.