Find your railway ticket for direction
Korneshty - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Korneshty 2300584 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Korneshty → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Korneshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korneshty

23:23

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:03

20:40

Dist. 961 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korneshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korneshty → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Korneshty Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korneshty and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 961 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 20:40 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 20:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korneshty and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 23:23. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 23:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korneshty and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корнешты - Хутор-Михайловский

Корнешты 2300584 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Корнешты → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Корнешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корнешты

23:23

Хутор-Михайловский

20:03

20:40

Раст. 961 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корнешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корнешты → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Корнешты Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корнешты Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 961 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 20:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 20:40 часов. Всего между Корнешты и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 23:23 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 23:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корнешты Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.