Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyrlica - Oknica

Pyrlica 2300583 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Pyrlica → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Pyrlica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pyrlica

23:43

Oknica

05:26

05:43

Dist. 191 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyrlica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyrlica → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyrlica Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyrlica and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 191 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 05:43 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 05:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pyrlica and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 23:43. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 23:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyrlica and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пырлица - Окница

Пырлица 2300583 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Пырлица → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Пырлица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пырлица

23:43

Окница

05:26

05:43

Раст. 191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пырлица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пырлица → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Пырлица Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пырлица Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 191 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 05:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 05:43 часов. Всего между Пырлица и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 23:43 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 23:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пырлица Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.