Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyrlica - Zhmerynka

Pyrlica 2300583 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Pyrlica → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Pyrlica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pyrlica

23:43

Zhmerynka

10:42

10:59

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyrlica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyrlica → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyrlica Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyrlica and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 345 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 10:59 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 10:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pyrlica and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 23:43. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 23:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyrlica and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пырлица - Жмеринка

Пырлица 2300583 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Пырлица → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Пырлица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пырлица

23:43

Жмеринка

10:42

10:59

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пырлица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пырлица → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пырлица Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пырлица Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 345 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 10:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 10:59 часов. Всего между Пырлица и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 23:43 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 23:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пырлица Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.