Find your railway ticket for direction
Falesht - Bereshty

Falesht 2300578 Bereshty 2301554

Train schedule Falesht → Bereshty

Return trains Bereshty → Falesht

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

05:43

Bereshty

06:29

00:46

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

21:19

Bereshty

22:06

00:47

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falesht → Bereshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Falesht Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falesht and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 00:46 hours. The slowest train is №047Ь and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Falesht and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 05:43. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 21:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falesht and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фэлешть - Берешты

Фэлешть 2300578 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Фэлешть → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Фэлешть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

05:43

Берешты

06:29

00:46

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

21:19

Берешты

22:06

00:47

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фэлешть → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Фэлешть Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фэлешть Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 00:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Ь - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Фэлешть и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 05:43 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 21:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фэлешть Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.