Find your railway ticket for direction
Falesht - Rediul-Mar

Falesht 2300578 Rediul-Mar 2300553

Train schedule Falesht → Rediul-Mar

Return trains Rediul-Mar → Falesht

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

01:47

Rediul-Mar

05:03

03:16

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falesht → Rediul-Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Falesht Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falesht and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 114 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 03:16 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 03:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Falesht and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 01:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falesht and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фэлешть - Редиул-Маре

Фэлешть 2300578 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Фэлешть → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Фэлешть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

01:47

Редиул-Маре

05:03

03:16

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фэлешть → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Фэлешть Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фэлешть Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 114 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Фэлешть и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 01:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фэлешть Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.