Find your railway ticket for direction
Falesht - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Falesht 2300578 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Falesht → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Falesht

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

01:47

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:03

18:16

Dist. 890 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

14:36

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

07:52

17:16

Dist. 890 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falesht → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Falesht Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falesht and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 890 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 17:16 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 18:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Falesht and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 14:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falesht and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фэлешть - Хутор-Михайловский

Фэлешть 2300578 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Фэлешть → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Фэлешть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

01:47

Хутор-Михайловский

20:03

18:16

Раст. 890 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

14:36

Хутор-Михайловский

07:52

17:16

Раст. 890 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фэлешть → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Фэлешть Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фэлешть Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 890 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 17:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 18:16 часов. Всего между Фэлешть и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 14:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фэлешть Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.