Find your railway ticket for direction
Falesht - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Falesht 2300578 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Falesht → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Falesht

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

01:47

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:04

13:17

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

14:36

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

03:11

12:35

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falesht → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Falesht Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falesht and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 554 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 12:35 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 13:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Falesht and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 14:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falesht and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фэлешть - Киев-Пассажирский

Фэлешть 2300578 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Фэлешть → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Фэлешть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

01:47

Киев-Пассажирский

15:04

13:17

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

14:36

Киев-Пассажирский

03:11

12:35

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фэлешть → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Фэлешть Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фэлешть Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 554 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 12:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 13:17 часов. Всего между Фэлешть и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 14:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фэлешть Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.