Find your railway ticket for direction
Falesht - Shklov

Falesht 2300578 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Falesht → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Falesht

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

01:33

Shklov

23:47

22:14

Dist. 973 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falesht → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Falesht Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falesht and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 973 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 22:14 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 22:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Falesht and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falesht and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фэлешть - Шклов

Фэлешть 2300578 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Фэлешть → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Фэлешть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

01:33

Шклов

23:47

22:14

Раст. 973 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фэлешть → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Фэлешть Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фэлешть Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 973 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 22:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 22:14 часов. Всего между Фэлешть и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фэлешть Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.