Find your railway ticket for direction
Falesht - Kalinkovichi

Falesht 2300578 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Falesht → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Falesht

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

01:33

Kalinkovichi

18:53

17:20

Dist. 710 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falesht → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Falesht Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falesht and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 710 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 17:20 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 17:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Falesht and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falesht and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фэлешть - Калинковичи

Фэлешть 2300578 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Фэлешть → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Фэлешть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

01:33

Калинковичи

18:53

17:20

Раст. 710 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фэлешть → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Фэлешть Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фэлешть Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 710 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 17:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 17:20 часов. Всего между Фэлешть и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фэлешть Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.